Shopping Cart

Carly Pearce Official Store

Carly Pearce Signed Vinyl + T-Shirt + Digital

Full digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note that digital files are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

This package includes “Carly Pearce” on vinyl LP with a vinyl flat hand signed by Carly, a digital copy of “Carly Pearce” as well as a T-Shirt featuring the cover image of Carly. T-Shirt is a black, unisex 100% cotton T-Shirt.

Your purchase comes with digital downloads of the tracks “Heart’s Going Out Of It’s Mind”, "Closer to You", "Call Me", "I Hope You're Happy Now", "It Won’t Always Be Like This". 


1. “Closer To You”
2. “Call Me”
3. “I Hope You’re Happy Now (Carly Pearce and Lee Brice)”
4. “Dashboard Jesus”
5. “Halfway Home”
6. “Heart’s Going Out Of Its Mind”
7. “Finish Your Sentences (Carly Pearce and Michael Ray)”
8. “It Won’t Always Be Like This” 
9. “Lightning In A Bottle”
10. “Love Has No Heart” 
11. “Woman Down”
12. “You Kissed Me First” 
13. “Greener Grass”